Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver
County Sheriff



Urbino "Benny" Martinez

 
P.O. Box 558 
Falfurrias, Tx 78355
umartinez@co.brooks.tx.us

 
Phone: (361)-325-3696 x 503
              (361)-325-2395/2468

Fax: (361)-325-1743


Administrative Commander
Jorge Esparza
jesparza@co.brooks.tx.us

Patrol Commander/ Criminal Investigations
JV Rivera
jrivera@co.brooks.tx.us


Administrative Staff

Maggie Saenz
Administrative Assistant
361-325-3696 x 503
msaenz@co.brooks.tx.us

La-Nani Perez
Secretary
361-325-3696 x 505
lperez@co.brooks.tx.us

Letty Davila
Secretary
361-325-3696 x 504
ldavila@co.brooks.tx.us

Leonel Munoz
Asset Forfeiture Administrator
361-325-3696 x 507
lmunoz@co.brooks.tx.us

Marivette Mirelez
Jail Administrator
361-325-3696 x 512
mmirelez@co.brooks.tx.us

Jennifer Garza
Communication Supervisor
361-325-3696 x 502
jgarza@co.brooks.tx.us



Visit MissingKids.com for information on missing Texas children.




Copyright © {{YEAR}} {{COUNTY}} {{STATE}}

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM