Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver – learn how county government serves you
County Auditor

August Patroelj
P.O. Box 517
Falfurrias, Texas 78355
361-325-5670 x 376
apatroelj@co.brooks.tx.us

Staff

Angela Perez
Assistant Auditor
361-325-5670 x 350
aperez@co.brooks.tx.us

Debra Garcia
Assistant Auditor
361-325-5670 x 352
dgarcia@co.brooks.tx.us

Ximena Padron-Abad
Assistant Auditor
361-325-5670 x 351
ximena@co.brooks.tx.us

Esmeralda Alaniz
Assistant Auditor
361-325-5670 x 353
esmeralda@co.brooks.tx.us

Damian "Nick' Gonzalez
Assistant Auditor
361-325-5670 x 354
ngonzalez@co.brooks.tx.us